Yeats Unrhymed (before 1922)


Year Poem Type
early Ephemera lyric
1893 Fergus and the Druid lyric
1903 The Old Age of Queen Maeve narrative
1904 In the Seven Woods lyric
1906 “Ï walked among the seven …” narrative
1906 The Harp of Aengus narrative
1906 The Shadowy Waters narrative/dramatic
1914 The Two Kings narrative
1919 Shepherd and Goatherd dramatic
1919 The People lyric
1919 Ego Dominus Tuus dramatic
1919 A Prayer on Going into my House lyric
1919 The Phases of the Moon dramatic
1919 The Cat and the Moon lyric
1921 The Second Coming lyric